Die Trainer der Juniorenabteilung

Phillip Jennen

Trainer A1

Telefon: 01522-9398776

Email: pjennen@web.de

Oliver Brucks

Trainer B1

Telefon: 0170-9187271

Email: olli.ela.brucks@gmail.com

Oliver Schmitz

Co-Trainer B1

Telefon: 0171-1943382

Email: dagger_schmitz@pcundco.de

Sascha Lubinski

Trainer B2

Telefon: 0163-4792039

Email: lupo0973@icloud.com

Thomas Kult

Trainer C1

Telefon: 0157-53477898

Michael Kress

Trainer C2

Telefon: 0152-06008520

Email: kress-michael@t-online.de

Thomas Lemken

Co-Trainer C2

Telefon: 01514-0705914

Email: thomas.lemken@t-online.de

Roger Rütter

Trainer D1

Telefon: 0163-3944448

Email: roger.ruetter@altana.com

Andreas Peerenboom

Co-Trainer D1

Telefon: 0160-92140678

Email: andreas.peerenboom@gmx.de

Luis Blaswich

Trainer E1

Telefon: 0157-32358508

Robin Müller

Co-Trainer E1

Telefon: 0157-89590062

Bastian Rupsch

Co-Trainer E1

Telefon: 0157-30497620

Dimitros Rosalidis

Trainer E2

Telefon: 0157-30776442

Email: dimie2404@gmail.com

Marcus Wehselau

Co-Trainer E2

Telefon: 0176-61098145

Email: marcus.wehselau@web.de

Sven Scholten

Trainer F1

Telefon: 0163-1331719

Email: Sven-Scholten@web.de

Manfred Schwarz

Co-Trainer F1

Rainer Tenter

Trainer F2 & G1

Telefon: 0281-4427404

Email: r.tenter@gmx.de

Herbert Josten

Co-Trainer G1

Email: jostenherbert@yahoo.de

Kontakt

PSV Wesel - Lackhausen 1928 e.V.

Molkereiweg 14a

Postfach 100505

46465 Wesel