Die Trainer der Juniorenabteilung

Phillip Jennen

Trainer A1

Telefon: 01522 9398776

E-Mail: pjennen@web.de

Oliver Brucks

Trainer A2

Telefon: 0170 9187271

E-Mail: olli.ela.brucks@gmail.com

Sascha Lubinski

Trainer B1

Telefon: 0163 4792039

E-Mail: lupo0973@icloud.com

Rudolf Just

Trainer B2

Telefon:

E-Mail: 

Bernd Pagojus

Trainer C1

Telefon: 0179 9328814

E-Mail: b.pagojus@freenet.de

Tim Steinbring

Trainer C2

Telefon: 0173 5388668

E-Mail: tim0601@web.de

Roger Rütter

Trainer D1

Telefon: 0163-3944448

E-Mail: roger.ruetter@altana.com

Marcus Bauer

Trainer D2

Telefon: 0162 9653757

E-Mail: mmjibauer@t-online.de

Marc Tenter

Trainer D3

Telefon: 0157 51821676

E-Mail: m.tenter@gmx.de 

Dimitros Rosalidis

Trainer E1

Telefon: 0157-30776442

E-Mail: dimie2404@gmail.com

Sven Scholten

Trainer E2

Telefon: 0163-1331719

E-Mail: Sven-Scholten@web.de

Tobias Bahr

E3

Telefon: 0160 8597833

E-Mail: jutobahr@t-online.de

Ayhan Güzel

E4

Telefon: 0172 7458535

E-Mail: ayhan.guezel@t-online.de

Ralf vorm Walde

Trainer F1

Telefon: 0157 87485535

E-Mail: rallivialli@gmail.com

Rainer Tenter

Trainer F2

Telefon: 0177 6901203

E-Mail: r.tenter@gmx.de

Matthias Hetjens

Trainer F3

Telefon: 0152 55401141

E-Mail: matthiashetjens.mh@gmail.com

Björn Assfelder

Trainer G1

Telefon: 0151 52442720

E-Mail: bjoern.assfelder@kreis-wesel.de

Sven Visser

Trainer G2

Telefon: 0157 39294458

E-Mail: sven-visser@web.de

Kontakt

PSV Wesel - Lackhausen 1928 e.V.

Molkereiweg 14a

Postfach 100505

46485 Wesel